Undervisere Storkøbenhavn

Birgitte Nielsen
Solrød Sundhedshus
Solrød Center nr. 76, 1. Sal
2680 Solrød Strand
24824717
birgitte.nielsen@hauge.dk

Hanne Flensburg Clausen
Jægersborg Allé 19
2920 Charlottenlund
24 23 02 45
hanneflensburg@gmail.com
www.mensendieck-charlottenlund.dk

Helle Burmeister
Kikhanebakken 79
2840 Holte
22 13 36 79 / 25 16 36 79
helle.burmeister@hotmail.com

Jannie Kock Pedersen
Poppel Allé 21 A
2840 Holte
45 42 44 24 / 40 27 26 04
janniekock.pedersen@gmail.com

Inge Thorholm
Svejgårdsvej 17
2900 Hellerup
39 62 85 62
thorholm@privat.dk

Bente Kofoed
Jægersborg Allé 19
2920 Charlottenlund
40 63 24 14
bekofoed@gmail.com
www.mensendieck-charlottenlund.dk

Birgitte Morville
Jægersborg Allé 19
2920 Charlottenlund
39 63 06 48 / 29 68 21 14
birgitte.morville@mail.dk
www.mensendieck-charlottenlund.dk

Bente Riis-Hansen
Toftebakken 2G
3460 Birkerød
26 20 88 64
bmriis@gmail.com

Lene Frederiksen
Gartnervænget 21
3660 Stenløse
47 17 18 44

Lis Vibeke Jensen
Ledøje Bygade 24
2765 Smørum
26 24 79 17
lisjensen1@hotmail.com

Tenna Hoffmann Mollerup
Toftebakken 2G
3460 Birkerød
21420144/49135323
tenna.mollerup@mail.dk
www.mensendieck.in